Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Bohemier, Donna Administrative Assistant dbohemier@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 3 sabriel@hrce.ca
Boak, Todd 50% Grade 5/6 Todd.Boak@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Hanson , Shelayne 40% Grade 1/2 SHanson@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary/1 mharding@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Miller, Jodie Strings Grades 4-6 jodie.miller@gnspes.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Grade 4/5 MMurphy@hrce.ca Twitter
Payne, Colleen Grade 2/3 cpayne@hrce.ca
Philpott, Deidre Core French DPhilpott@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn 50% Grade 5/6 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Rozon, Deidre Grade 1 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie 60% Grade 1/2 DThomson@hrce.ca
Trott, Desiree 50% Grade 1/2 dsmiley@hrce.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 3/4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Wilcox, Kaitlin Band Teacher kwilcox@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
Farrell, Tara ECE - Pre-primary Support tfarrell@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Gillis, Michelle EPA michelle.gillis@hrce.ca
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA deborah.hubble-smith@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Giselle EPA giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
Lutz, Shayla ECE Pre Primary Support lutzs@hrce.ca
Olowu, Abieyuwa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2857 abieyuwa.olowu@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kallardmorin@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Rachel ECE - Lead Pre-Primary rachel.whitlock@hrce.ca
Wood, Emily HRCE Speech Language Pathologist emily.wood@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca