Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrsb.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrsb.ca
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrsb.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrsb.ns.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrsb.ca
Comeau, Nancy Core French ncomeau@hrsb.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre CouttsS@hrsb.ca
Edmonds, Emma Grade 1 & Grade 4/5 emma.edmonds@hrsb.ca Twitter
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Primary SHanson@hrsb.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrsb.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Grade 2/3 llelacheur@hrsb.ca Twitter
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacPherson , Deidre Grade 1/2 & Early Literacy Support Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrsb.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 3/4 CPayne@hrsb.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrsb.ca Twitter
Thomson , Debbie Grade Primary DThomson@hrsb.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrsb.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 4 AVandekieft@hrsb.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Franson , Shawnda EPA
Hoben, Wanda EPA
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrsb.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA
Sirois , Mike Caretaker MSirois@hrsb.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA