Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hawkes, Suzanne Principal shawkes@hrce.ca
MacLean, Crystal Vice Principal cmaclean@hrce.ca
Bohemier, Donna Administrative Assistant dbohemier@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Andrea Grade 1 ABanks@hrce.ca
Boak, Todd Grade 3 Todd.Boak@hrce.ca
Bowes, Stephanie Grade 1/2 Stephanie.Bowes@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band Teacher dburke@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Grade Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Cleversey, Belinda Grade 5/6 bcleversey@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Donelan, Louisa 50% Grade 2 LDonelan@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne Core French GouthroJ@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary mharding@hrce.ca
Hicken, Deidre Physical Education DHicken@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa (on leave) Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Locke, Ryan 50% Grade 4 Ryan.Locke@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 2 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacLean, Crystal 50% Grade 4 cmaclean@hrce.ca
McCauley, Rebecca 60% Music rmccauley@hrce.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Grade 4/5 MMurphy@hrce.ca Twitter
Payne, Colleen Grade 2/3 cpayne@hrce.ca
Starr, Katherine Grade 5/6 KStarr@hrce.ca
Wilder, Sue-Ellen Strings Grades 4-6

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Brogan, Katie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-0153 kaitlin.brogan@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
Chater, Raquel School Psychologist rchater@hrce.ca
Farrell, Tara ECE - Pre-primary Support tfarrell@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Giselle EPA giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
Lund, Lynnette ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Lynnette.Lund@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kvaughan@hrce.ca
Wells-Gallant, Emma HRCE Speech Language Pathologist emma.wells-gallant@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca