Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrce.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Corkum, Jennifer Core French jcorkum@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre CouttsS@hrce.ca
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Primary SHanson@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Grade 2 llelacheur@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Jo-ann 20% Grade 2 jo-ann.macneil@hrce.ca
MacPherson , Deidre Grade 1/2 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 3 CPayne@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Rhodenizer, Lynann 50% Grade 4/5 lrhodenizer@hrce.ca
Stewart, Janie Guidance Councillor stewartja@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie Grade Primary/One DThomson@hrce.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Watson, Leanne 50% Grade 1 watsonl@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carver, Alexandra EPA
Franson , Shawnda EPA
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca
Rideout, Stephanie EPA
Robinson, Sharon EPA
Robitaille, Colette EPA
Sirois , Mike Caretaker MSirois@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA