Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abu, Rabbi 50% EPA abu.rabbi@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
Chater, Raquel School Psychologist rchater@hrce.ca
Farrell, Tara ECE - Pre-primary Support tfarrell@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
Lund, Lynnette ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Lynnette.Lund@hrce.ca
Pontes, Juliana Schools Plus Facilitator jpontes@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Simms, Samantha ECE - Pre-primary Support
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kvaughan@hrce.ca
Wells-Gallant, Emma HRCE Speech Language Pathologist emma.wells-gallant@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Andrea Grade 1 ABanks@hrce.ca
Boak, Todd Grade 3 Todd.Boak@hrce.ca
Bowes, Stephanie Grade 1/2 Stephanie.Bowes@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band Teacher dburke@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Grade Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Cleversey, Belinda Grade 5/6 bcleversey@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Donelan, Louisa 50% Grade 2 LDonelan@hrce.ca
Dorion, Robert Grade 5/6 Robert.Dorion@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne (on leave) Core French GouthroJ@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary mharding@hrce.ca
Holmes, Garret Physical Education GHolmes@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa (on leave) Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Locke, Ryan Grade 4 Ryan.Locke@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 2 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacLean, Crystal Support cmaclean@hrce.ca
McCauley, Rebecca 60% Music rmccauley@hrce.ca
McMullin, Kris Support KMcMullin@hrce.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Grade 4/5 MMurphy@hrce.ca Twitter
Payne, Colleen Grade 2/3 cpayne@hrce.ca
Rogers, Rachel Strings Grades 4-6
Starr, Katherine Grade 5/6 KStarr@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohemier, Donna Administrative Assistant dbohemier@hrce.ca
Harriss, Brenna School Counsellor brenna.harriss@hrce.ca
Hawkes, Suzanne Principal shawkes@hrce.ca
MacLean, Crystal Vice Principal cmaclean@hrce.ca