Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrce.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Corkum, Jennifer Core French jcorkum@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Two SHanson@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary mharding@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Josey, Trena 50% Grade 1 and 50% Grade 4/5 tjosey@hrce.ca
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Kent, Anita Grade 3/4 akent@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Rozon, Deidre Grade 1/2 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie Grade Two DThomson@hrce.ca
Trott, Desiree Grade 2/3 (substitute for Colleen Payne) dsmiley@hrce.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 3/4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Wilcox, Kaitlin Band Teacher kwilcox@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
Fralic, Cassandra Psychologist cfralic@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA deborah.hubble-smith@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Giselle EPA giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
Lutz, Shayla ECE Pre Primary Support
McAvoy, Laura Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-219-2696 lmcavoy@hrce.ca
Parent, Nicole ECE - Pre-primary Support
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kallardmorin@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Rachel ECE - Lead Pre-Primary
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrce.ca
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca