Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrsb.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrsb.ns.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrsb.ca
Comeau, Nancy Core French ncomeau@hrsb.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre CouttsS@hrsb.ca
Edmonds, Emma Grade 1 & Grade 4/5 emma.edmonds@hrsb.ca
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Primary SHanson@hrsb.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrsb.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Grade 2/3 llelacheur@hrsb.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacPherson , Deidre Grade 1/2 & Early Literacy Support Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrsb.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 3/4 CPayne@hrsb.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrsb.ca Twitter
Thomson , Debbie Grade Primary DThomson@hrsb.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrsb.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 4 AVandekieft@hrsb.ca Twitter

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrsb.ca
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrsb.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Franson , Shawnda EPA
Hoben, Wanda EPA
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrsb.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA
Sirois , Mike Caretaker MSirois@hrsb.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA