Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrce.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Corkum, Jennifer Core French jcorkum@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Primary SHanson@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Grade 2 llelacheur@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Jo-ann 20% Grade 2 jo-ann.macneil@hrce.ca
MacPherson , Deidre Grade 1/2 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 3 CPayne@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Rhodenizer, Lynann 50% Grade 4/5 lrhodenizer@hrce.ca
Stewart, Janie Guidance Councillor stewartja@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie Grade Primary/One DThomson@hrce.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Watson, Leanne 50% Grade 1 watsonl@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA
Deotale, Brotati EPA
Franson , Shawnda EPA
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca
McAvoy, Laura Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-219-2696 lmcavoy@hrce.ca
Rideout, Stephanie EPA
Robinson, Sharon EPA
Robitaille, Colette EPA
Sirois , Mike Caretaker MSirois@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrce.ca
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca