Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
Farrell, Tara ECE - Pre-primary Support tfarrell@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Gillis, Michelle EPA michelle.gillis@hrce.ca
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA deborah.hubble-smith@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Giselle EPA giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
Lutz, Shayla ECE Pre Primary Support lutzs@hrce.ca
Olowu, Abieyuwa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2857 abieyuwa.olowu@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kallardmorin@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Rachel ECE - Lead Pre-Primary rachel.whitlock@hrce.ca
Wood, Emily HRCE Speech Language Pathologist emily.wood@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boak, Todd 50% Gr 5/6 and 50% Gr 3 Todd.Boak@hrce.ca
Bouchard, Miranda Grade 6 miranda.bouchard@hrce.ca
Christensen, Yeliz Strings Grades 4-6 yeliz.christensen@gnspes.ca
Clarke, Wendy 60% Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Frampton, Ruth Music ruth.frampton@hrce.ca
Greene, Megan 40% Primary megan.greene@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary/1 mharding@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Grade 4/5 MMurphy@hrce.ca Twitter
Nicholson, Megan Substitute for Gr 1/2 Thomson megan.nicholson@hrce.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 2/3 cpayne@hrce.ca
Philpott, Deidre Core French DPhilpott@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn 50% Grade 5/6 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Rozon, Deidre Grade 1 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie 60% Grade 1/2 DThomson@hrce.ca
Trott, Desiree 50% Gr 1/2 and 50% Gr 3 dsmiley@hrce.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 3/4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Wilcox, Kaitlin Band Teacher kwilcox@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohemier, Donna Administrative Assistant dbohemier@hrce.ca
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca Twitter