Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca
Wells-Gallant, Emma HRCE Speech Language Pathologist emma.wells-gallant@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kvaughan@hrce.ca
Simms, Samantha ECE - Pre-primary Support
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Lund, Lynnette ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Lynnette.Lund@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
LeBlanc, Giselle EPA giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Farrell, Tara ECE - Pre-primary Support tfarrell@hrce.ca
Chater, Raquel School Psychologist rchater@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
Brogan, Katie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-0153 kaitlin.brogan@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Abu, Rabbi 50% EPA abu.rabbi@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilder, Sue-Ellen Strings Grades 4-6
Starr, Katherine Grade 5/6 KStarr@hrce.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 2/3 cpayne@hrce.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Grade 4/5 MMurphy@hrce.ca Twitter
McMullin, Kris Support
McCauley, Rebecca 60% Music rmccauley@hrce.ca
MacLean, Crystal Support cmaclean@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 2 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Locke, Ryan Grade 4 Ryan.Locke@hrce.ca
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa (on leave) Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Hicken, Deidre Physical Education DHicken@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary mharding@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne (on leave) Core French GouthroJ@hrce.ca
Donelan, Louisa 50% Grade 2 LDonelan@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Cleversey, Belinda Grade 5/6 bcleversey@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Grade Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band Teacher dburke@hrce.ca
Bowes, Stephanie Grade 1/2 Stephanie.Bowes@hrce.ca
Boak, Todd Grade 3 Todd.Boak@hrce.ca
Banks, Andrea Grade 1 ABanks@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLean, Crystal Vice Principal cmaclean@hrce.ca
Hawkes, Suzanne Principal shawkes@hrce.ca
Bohemier, Donna Administrative Assistant dbohemier@hrce.ca