Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Zinck , Judy EPA
Sirois , Mike Caretaker MSirois@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA
Robinson, Sharon EPA
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA
Franson , Shawnda EPA

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie Grade Primary DThomson@hrce.ca
Shaw, Brittany 5/6 (for Ms. Abriel) brittany.shaw@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Payne, Colleen Grade 3/4 CPayne@hrce.ca
MacPherson , Deidre Grade 1/2 & Early Literacy Support Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Grade 2/3 llelacheur@hrce.ca Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Primary SHanson@hrce.ca
Edmonds, Emma Grade 1 & Grade 4/5 emma.edmonds@hrce.ca Twitter
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre CouttsS@hrce.ca
Comeau, Nancy Core French ncomeau@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrce.ca
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrce.ca