Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca
Wood, Emily HRCE Speech Language Pathologist emily.wood@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Rachel ECE - Lead Pre-Primary rachel.whitlock@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kallardmorin@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Olowu, Abieyuwa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2857 abieyuwa.olowu@hrce.ca
Lutz, Shayla ECE Pre Primary Support lutzs@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
LeBlanc, Giselle EPA giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA deborah.hubble-smith@hrce.ca
Gillis, Michelle EPA michelle.gillis@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Farrell, Tara ECE - Pre-primary Support tfarrell@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilcox, Kaitlin Band Teacher kwilcox@hrce.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 3/4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Trott, Desiree 50% Grade 1/2 dsmiley@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie 60% Grade 1/2 DThomson@hrce.ca
Rozon, Deidre Grade 1 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn 50% Grade 5/6 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Philpott, Deidre Core French DPhilpott@hrce.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 2/3 cpayne@hrce.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Grade 4/5 MMurphy@hrce.ca Twitter
Miller, Jodie Strings Grades 4-6 jodie.miller@gnspes.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Harding , Monica Grade Primary/1 mharding@hrce.ca
Hanson , Shelayne 40% Grade 1/2 SHanson@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Boak, Todd 50% Grade 5/6 Todd.Boak@hrce.ca
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 3 sabriel@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Bohemier, Donna Administrative Assistant dbohemier@hrce.ca