Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Shaw, Brittany 5/6 (for Ms. Abriel) brittany.shaw@hrce.ca
Comeau, Nancy Core French ncomeau@hrsb.ca
Edmonds, Emma Grade 1 & Grade 4/5 emma.edmonds@hrsb.ca Twitter
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacPherson , Deidre Grade 1/2 & Early Literacy Support Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrsb.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Grade 2/3 llelacheur@hrsb.ca Twitter
Payne, Colleen Grade 3/4 CPayne@hrsb.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 4 AVandekieft@hrsb.ca Twitter
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrsb.ca Twitter
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrsb.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrsb.ca
Thomson , Debbie Grade Primary DThomson@hrsb.ca
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Primary SHanson@hrsb.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre CouttsS@hrsb.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrsb.ca
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrsb.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrsb.ns.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Sirois , Mike Caretaker MSirois@hrsb.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA
Robinson, Sharon EPA
Franson , Shawnda EPA
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA
Zinck , Judy EPA
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrsb.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrsb.ca
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrsb.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrsb.ca