Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abu, Rabbi 50% EPA abu.rabbi@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kvaughan@hrce.ca
Lund, Lynnette ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Lynnette.Lund@hrce.ca
Simms, Samantha ECE - Pre-primary Support
Farrell, Tara ECE - Pre-primary Support tfarrell@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
Wells-Gallant, Emma HRCE Speech Language Pathologist emma.wells-gallant@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
Chater, Raquel School Psychologist rchater@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Pontes, Juliana Schools Plus Facilitator jpontes@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Donelan, Louisa 50% Grade 2 LDonelan@hrce.ca
McCauley, Rebecca 60% Music rmccauley@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band Teacher dburke@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne (on leave) Core French GouthroJ@hrce.ca
Banks, Andrea Grade 1 ABanks@hrce.ca
Bowes, Stephanie Grade 1/2 Stephanie.Bowes@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 2 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 2/3 cpayne@hrce.ca
Boak, Todd Grade 3 Todd.Boak@hrce.ca
Locke, Ryan Grade 4 Ryan.Locke@hrce.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Grade 4/5 MMurphy@hrce.ca Twitter
Starr, Katherine Grade 5/6 KStarr@hrce.ca
Cleversey, Belinda Grade 5/6 bcleversey@hrce.ca
Dorion, Robert Grade 5/6 Robert.Dorion@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Grade Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary mharding@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa (on leave) Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Holmes, Garret Physical Education GHolmes@hrce.ca
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Rogers, Rachel Strings Grades 4-6
McMullin, Kris Support KMcMullin@hrce.ca
MacLean, Crystal Support cmaclean@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohemier, Donna Administrative Assistant dbohemier@hrce.ca
Hawkes, Suzanne Principal shawkes@hrce.ca
Harriss, Brenna School Counsellor brenna.harriss@hrce.ca
MacLean, Crystal Vice Principal cmaclean@hrce.ca