Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Josey, Trena 50% Grade 1 and 50% Grade 4/5 tjosey@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Kaitlin Band Teacher kwilcox@hrce.ca
Corkum, Jennifer Core French jcorkum@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Rozon, Deidre Grade 1/2 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
Trott, Desiree Grade 2/3 (substitute for Colleen Payne) dsmiley@hrce.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 3/4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Kent, Anita Grade 3/4 akent@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrce.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary mharding@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie Grade Two DThomson@hrce.ca
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Two SHanson@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kallardmorin@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Rachel ECE - Lead Pre-Primary
Parent, Nicole ECE - Pre-primary Support
Lutz, Shayla ECE Pre Primary Support
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Giselle EPA giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA deborah.hubble-smith@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
Fralic, Cassandra Psychologist cfralic@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
McAvoy, Laura Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-219-2696 lmcavoy@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrce.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca