Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hanson , Shelayne 40% Grade 1/2 SHanson@hrce.ca
Trott, Desiree 50% Grade 1/2 dsmiley@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn 50% Grade 5/6 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Boak, Todd 50% Grade 5/6 Todd.Boak@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie 60% Grade 1/2 DThomson@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Kaitlin Band Teacher kwilcox@hrce.ca
Philpott, Deidre Core French DPhilpott@hrce.ca
Rozon, Deidre Grade 1 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 2/3 cpayne@hrce.ca
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 3 sabriel@hrce.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 3/4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Murphy, Mary-Emma Grade 4/5 MMurphy@hrce.ca Twitter
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary/1 mharding@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Miller, Jodie Strings Grades 4-6 jodie.miller@gnspes.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohemier, Donna Administrative Assistant dbohemier@hrce.ca
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kallardmorin@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Rachel ECE - Lead Pre-Primary rachel.whitlock@hrce.ca
Farrell, Tara ECE - Pre-primary Support tfarrell@hrce.ca
Lutz, Shayla ECE Pre Primary Support lutzs@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Giselle EPA giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA deborah.hubble-smith@hrce.ca
Gillis, Michelle EPA michelle.gillis@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
Wood, Emily HRCE Speech Language Pathologist emily.wood@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Olowu, Abieyuwa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2857 abieyuwa.olowu@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca