Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Donelan, Louisa 50% Grade 2 LDonelan@hrce.ca
Locke, Ryan 50% Grade 4 Ryan.Locke@hrce.ca
MacLean, Crystal 50% Grade 4 cmaclean@hrce.ca
McCauley, Rebecca 60% Music rmccauley@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band Teacher dburke@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Joanne Core French GouthroJ@hrce.ca
Banks, Andrea Grade 1 ABanks@hrce.ca
Bowes, Stephanie Grade 1/2 Stephanie.Bowes@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 2 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade 2/3 cpayne@hrce.ca
Boak, Todd Grade 3 Todd.Boak@hrce.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Grade 4/5 MMurphy@hrce.ca Twitter
Starr, Katherine Grade 5/6 KStarr@hrce.ca
Cleversey, Belinda Grade 5/6 bcleversey@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Grade Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Harding , Monica Grade Primary mharding@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre Scoutts@hrce.ca
Hicken, Deidre Physical Education DHicken@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa (on leave) Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Wilder, Sue-Ellen Strings Grades 4-6

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohemier, Donna Administrative Assistant dbohemier@hrce.ca
Hawkes, Suzanne Principal shawkes@hrce.ca
MacLean, Crystal Vice Principal cmaclean@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vaughan, Kassandra ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kvaughan@hrce.ca
Lund, Lynnette ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Lynnette.Lund@hrce.ca
Farrell, Tara ECE - Pre-primary Support tfarrell@hrce.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA judy.zinck@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette EPA crobitaille@hrce.ca
Carver, Alexandra EPA acarver@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Giselle EPA giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA sharon.robinson@hrce.ca
Franson , Shawnda EPA shawnda.franson@hrce.ca
Wells-Gallant, Emma HRCE Speech Language Pathologist emma.wells-gallant@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca Website
Chater, Raquel School Psychologist rchater@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Brogan, Katie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-0153 kaitlin.brogan@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca