Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacNeil, Jo-ann 20% Grade 2 jo-ann.macneil@hrce.ca
Watson, Leanne 50% Grade 1 watsonl@hrce.ca
Rhodenizer, Lynann 50% Grade 4/5 lrhodenizer@hrce.ca
Corkum, Jennifer Core French jcorkum@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacPherson , Deidre Grade 1/2 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Grade 2 llelacheur@hrce.ca Twitter
Payne, Colleen Grade 3 CPayne@hrce.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrce.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Primary SHanson@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie Grade Primary/One DThomson@hrce.ca
Stewart, Janie Guidance Councillor stewartja@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre CouttsS@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sirois , Mike Caretaker MSirois@hrce.ca
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA
Zinck , Judy EPA
Robitaille, Colette EPA
Rideout, Stephanie EPA
Carver, Alexandra EPA
Deotale, Brotati EPA
Robinson, Sharon EPA
Franson , Shawnda EPA
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrce.ca
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca