Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Reid, Jacqulyn Vice Principal jacqulyn.reid@hrce.ca
Bohemier, Donna Secretary dbohemier@hrce.ca
Johnson, Connie Principal CJohnson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrce.ca
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrce.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrce.ca
Hudson , Theresa Physical Education Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Centre CouttsS@hrce.ca
Thomson , Debbie Grade Primary DThomson@hrce.ca
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Primary SHanson@hrce.ca
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade 6 KVanBuskirk@hrce.ca
Abriel, Stephanie Grade 5/6 sabriel@hrce.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade 4/5 Jacqulyn.Reid@hrce.ca Twitter
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade 4 AVandekieft@hrce.ca Twitter
Payne, Colleen Grade 3/4 CPayne@hrce.ca
LeLacheur, Lisa Grade 2/3 llelacheur@hrce.ca Twitter
MacPherson , Deidre Grade 1/2 & Early Literacy Support Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrce.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade 1 & Reading Recovery Dawn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Edmonds, Emma Grade 1 & Grade 4/5 emma.edmonds@hrce.ca Twitter
Comeau, Nancy Core French ncomeau@hrce.ca
Shaw, Brittany 5/6 (for Ms. Abriel) brittany.shaw@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrce.ca
Robinson, Sharon EPA
Franson , Shawnda EPA
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA
Zinck , Judy EPA
Robitaille, Colette EPA
Sirois , Mike Caretaker MSirois@hrce.ca